There’s Only 1 CRM Just For MSPs: Honey

Honey

Learn all about Honey on SPC’s next State of the Industry Webcast!
Wednesday, May 2 @ 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

Honey

Are you tired of making due with CRMs that don’t really fit how MSPs do business? If you are, then we’ve got some good news.

Honey is the sweetest thing to happen to the MSP industry in a while. Designed specifically for MSPs and MSP vendors, Honey makes it easy managed prospects, leads, salespeople and customers.

And you can see an actual demo of Honey on our State of the Industry Webcast, where I’ll be joined by Giovanni Sanguily, the CEO of Honey.

Goodbye, missed opportunities.

Hello, closed deals and convenience.

Erick Simpson, SVP & CIO, SPC

Erick Simpson

Giovanni Sanguily, CEO Honey

Giovanni Sanguily, CEO Honey